Wednesday, 2 November 2016

The limits of patience and things that get at me

Patience is a virtue, one I sometimes struggle with.
Patience has various limits.
It can be about anything, some things have less of a margin in limits than others.
Dating is one of the areas of my life where my patience can suffer.
I know everyone has their reasons, life, things happening, people to deal with, work, situations...but. When you don't have a clue what is going on, that is when you can loose the patience.
This in my case usually means a message to test the waters then some more forced patience applied for another 24 hours and if nothing happens (a reply or else) then delete and move on.
No matter how amazing that person seems, if it's meant to be, nothing will stop it from happening. Unless of course they get in serious trouble, but that's hardly ever the case. Excuses can work up to a point, then they start to smell funny.
Insistence on subjects I don't like to touch can really get at me.
Repeating to the same person I am not into something, chatting with people with one or no picture, getting stood up, having dates cancelled are also things that get at me.
And what about booty calls not answered? Speech text, abbreviations, lack of grammar and punctuation, misspelling, ignorance. People that don't read my profile. Liars, cheaters, selfish people. People that say something then don't act on it. All of this gets at me.
Do I let it bother me? Sometimes, others I just breathe it off.
If there is something I have learnt it's that I am WORTH the effort of meeting up, I am worth being held with tenderness, stroke like a precious stone, kissed like I am fresh water in the desert, grabbed with passion, having my body caressed with care. I am worth this and much more. I am worth spanking and having my neck marked with your fire, having your hand on my throat so you can feel how my pulse races under your strong fingers. I am worth being brought to ecstasy, being taken slow, soft, fast and hard.
So if you don't think I am WORTH ALL OF THIS AND MORE just do us both a favor and say goodbye.

Masturbating vs Sex

So, yes, most of you out there are like "No partner? Let's masturbate!"
Masturbating is easy (if you don't have kids), requires close to no effort (unless you have a billion things on your mind and short arms), you can do it as many times as you want (given the time) and it makes you feel good.
You don't need a partner, you have no complications, awkwardness, problems.
But if it was so great we would not be all sitting here, the human race would be extinct.
The things you can get with sex are so much more, so much more intense, mind blowing, paralysing, inebriating, intoxicating...
The look, when two pair of eyes meet for the first time and the pupils dilate, showing arousal.
The sight of the body and face of your partner, so exquisite in your eyes' perception.
The smell of their skin mixed with perfume/cologne/aftershave/deodorant etc... that at the first sniff gives you an instant blood rush (unless it's hideous causing an instant loss of interest).
The taste of their kiss/snog and the taste of their skin (neck, shoulders etc...)
The warmth of their touch and body pressing against yours.
The sound of their voice, whispers, moans, breathing, heartbeat (when you're close to their chest). The sound of their orders, gasping, screaming.
The feel of their flesh, the caressing, the spanking, the grabbing of your head while they kiss you passionately, their fingers running through your hair and hairs...
How can you forget? How can you not crave these things so much more that masturbating becomes like drinking watery milk, while you love full fat milk (sex)?
For a man might be easier, for most women I heard of it's easier. For me it's not. I can't be happy with watery milk, it might satisfy my hunger for a few minutes but only full fat milk can really get me satisfied completely.
It's naturally addictive. That addiction might (or not!) stop when you are pregnant because nature took its course. Then blows you away once more as soon as your body is ready again.
The addiction might be tricked with masturbation but your body knows.

No, I will not

I will not add you as a friend just because you want, especially without messaging me, especially if your list of fetishes has things I don't agree with.
I will add you only if we have chatted or we know each other in real life or I fancy doing so based on your presentation.
I don't want to chat if you don't have a picture, if I reply it's to be polite or because I feel you deserve an answer, not because I care to chat with a faceless anonymous person. Man up and put one. Or several.
I will not tolerate insistence.
I will not try things just because YOU want them so bad, if you don't read my profile you can't understand any of me, if you don't bother reading what I write you are barely worthy of my attention.
I give respect, I expect respect.
I am kinky in my own way, not according to someone's standards.
I am like no one you have ever met before, unique, not lacking faults, but still good enough.
I will not change, no matter how much I get hurt by assholes, I will not turn into a bitch, I might snap at you every so often but that happens to everyone when they have had a bad day.
I will not forget if you hurt me, I might forgive but every offence will stay in my memory like a fire-brand mark.
I will not repeat my mistakes, once the trust is broken, once the consent is violated there is no going back. Unless. Something huge happens on your end for me to forgive you, for you to regain my trust and only if I can be sure you will never break it again.
I will not be made fun of without you paying for it, if I can't do anything myself Karma will take care of it.
I will not give up hope.
I will not be a slave on your terms.